You are hereby summoned to a meeting of the Transportation Advisory Board to be held on:-

Date:- Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Venue:- Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time:- 2.00 p.m.

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 17th January, 2018 (Pages 1 6)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Rotherham Passenger Transport Interchange Update
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive Update
- 6. Bus Operators Update
 - (1) First Group
 - (2) Stagecoach
 - (3) Rotherham Community Transport
- 7. Railway Operators Update
- 8. Doncaster Sheffield Airport Update (Pages 7 19)

Doncaster Sheffield Airport Masterplan - Public Consultation (pages 7 and 8)

Minutes of the meetings of the Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee, both held on 25th January, 2018 (pages 9 to 13) : (i) an ordinary meeting; and (ii) the annual general meeting (pages 14 to 19)

- 9. Questions on Transport Issues
- 10. Cycling and Sustainable Transport

Spoa Komp.

Chief Executive

- 11. Any other business
- 12. Date and time of the next meeting
 - Wednesday, 15th August, 2018 (2.00 pm start)

Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair) Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Jepson	Ward 8 – D. Cutts	Ward 15 - Cowles
Ward 2 – McNeely	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 16 -
Ward 3 – Buckley	Ward 10 – Sheppard	Ward 17 - Reeder
Ward 4 – Mallinder	Ward 11 – Walsh	Ward 18 – Watson
Ward 5 – Andrews	Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green	Ward 19 – Evans
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 13 – Jarvis	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 7 –	Ward 14 –	Ward 21 –

Spice Komp. **Chief Executive**